Latest Products http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:19:05 +0530 en-us http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in Aluminum Sheets http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/aluminum-sheets.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/aluminum-sheets.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Aluminum Sheets offer good workability, weldability, and strength for various engineering applications. Aluminum Sheets have excellent resistance against corrosion and thermal stability making them suitable for aircraft fuel tanks, utensils, etc. Aluminum Ladders http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/aluminum-ladders.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/aluminum-ladders.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Aluminum Ladders. To tilt the complete ladder on rest and lift it, Aluminum Ladders may be provided with mechanical system. In order to reduce extra manual effort for handling, etc. UPVC Windows http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/upvc-windows.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/upvc-windows.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Window is an ideal pick, if you are looking for strong and aesthetically appealing window for your dream home. UPVC Window is the complete package of beauty, strength, and functionality. UPVC Windows are sound proof, water proof and durable. UPVC Doors http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/upvc-doors.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/upvc-doors.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These UPVC Doors are the perfect example of style and functionality. UPVC Doors are waterproof, fire resistant and have low thermal conductivity, making them product a long run. Along with this, UPVC Doors add elegance and sophistication, etc. Safety Locker http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/safety-locker.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/safety-locker.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Locker is a smart and reliable solution for safety of valuables at home and offices. Based on advanced technology, Safety Locker is nearly impossible to break-in. Safety Locker is designed using sturdy, etc. Composite Plumbing Pipes http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/composite-plumbing-pipes.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/composite-plumbing-pipes.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Plumbing Pipes are made in multiple layers, which give them sturdy characteristics. Our Composite Plumbing Pipes are sturdy, thermally stable and resistance against corrosion. Composite Plumbing Pipes are easy to install and maintain. Silicone Based Adhesives http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/silicone-based-adhesives.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/silicone-based-adhesives.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Based Adhesives last longer and are more flexible than most other organic polymer adhesives. Silicone Based Adhesives provide excellent adhesion and bond strength to glass, wood, silicone resin, vulcanized silicone rubber, natural and synthetic fiber, etc. Float Glass http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/float-glass.htm http://www.worldtechbuildingsystems.co.in/float-glass.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers Float Glass. Float Glass is manufactured when the molten glass is made to float on the bed of molten tin. Owing to this process, the desired thickness and flatness on the surface arises. These Float Glasses are the soda-lime glass.